Meet Our Staff

Gary  Cumberland , Superintendent
Email address: cumberg@shawanoschools.com


Craig  Young , Technology Director
Email address: youngc@shawanoschools.com

I am responsible for the overall planning, organizing, and execution of all IT functions. This includes directing all IT operations as well as the support and maintenance of existing applications and development of new technical solutions.


Gail  Moesch , Business Manager
Email address: moeschg@shawanoschools.com

In charge of the business, budget and fiscal operation of the School District. I have a Master's degree as a School Business Manager; May 1998 from U.W. Whitewater.


Lori  Smits , Director of Pupil Services
Email address: smitsl@shawanoschools.com

Coordinate Special Education, the English language learners program, and pupil services


Lori  Sherman , Superintendent's Assistant & Deputy Clerk
Email address: shermanl@shawanoschools.com

Assistant to the District Administrator, Assistant/Deputy Clerk to the Board of Education and District Office Manager.


Jeff  Easter , Buildings & Grounds Director
Email address: easterj@shawanoschools.com


Jean  Beauprey , Secretary 1
Email address: beaupreyj@shawanoschools.com

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent.


Pat  Clark , Secretary I
Email address: clarkp@shawanoschools.com

Accounts Payable and Secretary to Business Manager


Annette  Grahl , Secretary I
Email address: grahla@shawanoschools.com

Assist the Director of Technology


Keith  Milner , Computer Technician
Email address: milnerk@shawanoschools.com

Repair computers, install new computers and upgrade old computers. I have a Master's degree in Computer Science at Concordia University Wisconsin and a Bachelor's degree in Forestry at U.W. Stevens Point.


Eric  Zoellner , Computer Technician
Email address: zoellnere@shawanoschools.com


Adam  Steege , Computer Technician
Email address: steegea@shawanoschools.com